Contact Coastal Geologic Services using the Web Email Form.

Email: info@coastalgeo.com (please use web form)

Phone: 360-647-1845

Address:
Coastal Geologic Services
1711 Ellis St., suite 103
Bellingham, WA 98225-4655

Coastal Geologic Services business office is often open Monday thru Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm Pacific time. Directions

For Restoration, Soft Shore Protection, and Monitoring
Jim Johannessen
360-647-1845 x21
jim@coastalgeo.com

For GIS and Mapping
Branden Rishel
360-647-1845 x26
branden@coastalgeo.com

For Office Adminstration and Invoicing
Rebecca Cayen
360-647-1845 x27
rebecca@coastalgeo.com
For Nearshore Assessments
Andrea MacLennan
360-647-1845 x22
andrea@coastalgeo.com

For Design Projects
Alexis Blue
360-647-1845 x23
alexis@coastalgeo.com

For Lake Whatcom Homeowner Incentive Program (HIP)
Adam Tullis
360-647-1845 x25
adam@coastalgeo.com